Dealer Room

Shop ’till you drop! Here’s everything you need to know about the Abunai! 2024 Dealer Room.

Dealer Room

In the Beneluxzaal you will find dealers dealing merchandise, food/drinks, clothing, skincare/make-up… you name it, they sell it.

Opening Hours

Friday 18:00-21:30
Saturday 10:00-18:30
Sunday 11:00-16:30

Floor Plan

Dealer Overview

Name Website/social/Link tree
4 yourgames / greedy goblin www.greedygoblin.nl
A 1000 Cranes www.a1000cranes.nl
Ambaran http://ambaran.nl/
Anime Import www.animeimport.it
Animefigures.nl www.animefigures.nl
Anizero anizero.nl
ArtisticFaun https://www.artisticfaun.com/
Bamar https://www.instagram.com/bamar_lifestyle/
C.I.A. Comics Import Amsterdam https://www.instagram.com/ciatalkscomics/
Chibi Chao https://www.instagram.com/chibichaoshop/
Chirons-care Https://www.chirons-care.nl
ColourGoblin https://instagram.com/colour.goblin
Creakitty Www.creakitty.nl
D-saturate clothing https://instagram.com/dsaturateclothing?igshid=YTQwZjQ0NmI0OA==
Dreamchaserart www.dreamchaserart.com
Eastwood TCG https://www.instagram.com/eastwoodtcg/
Eternal-s https://twitter.com/eternals
Fake Vision SFX www.fakevision.nl
FelineTriesArt Www.felinetries.art
Figure it Out https://figure-itout.nl/
Heathen Mead https://www.heathenmead.nl
Howling Riot https://www.howlingriot.com/
I.Wonchuu https://iwonchuu.nl
Japan Holland Link https://www.japanhollandlink.com/
Kaomoji www.kaomoji.co
Kimmicomics Www.instagram.com/Kimmicomics
KimonoKopen www.kimonokopen.nl
kirikidu https://instagram.com/kirikidu
Linnea Kikuchi https://www.instagram.com/feefal/
Little Ruby Rue linktr.ee/littlerubyrue
LocalHopupshop https://www.ccgwinkel.nl
Macabre Cute Crafts http://etsy.com/macabrecutecrafts
Manga Tenshi https://www.facebook.com/manga.tenshi.shop
Margoldfish/Bluubsies https://bluubsies.com/
Mari https://instagram.com/huilenmetdepetop
MofuMerch https://mofumerch.com
Mojo Cards www.mojocards.nl
Monogatari monogatari.be
Mt di Toti Matteo www.mangazone.it
Nanda Creates https://www.nanda-creates.com/
Nekouhai https://www.instagram.com/nekouhai/
Nerds Like Us! www.nerdslikeus.nl
NerdUP Collectibles https://www.nerdup.nl
Nerdy Glazen https://www.nerdyglazen.com/
New Geek newgeek.nl
Nikki Smits www.nikkismits.com
Nippon Kawaii www.nipponkawaii.nl
Nyan Products Makochan.shop
Ophandra creations https://www.instagram.com/ophandra_creations/
Otemba Sake www.otemba-sake.com
Pachiri pachiri.nl
Passarelli, Raffaele https://www.cardmarket.com/en/Pokemon/Users/Koma76/Offers
Phui Phui Studio https://linktr.ee/phuiphuistudio
PixlPanda https://www.instagram.com/hellopixlpanda/?hl=en
Poppular www.poppular.eu
Potato Treasures https://instagram.com/potatotreasures
Proiezioni Mentali www.proiezionimentali.it/en
ProserpiiArt https://proserpiiart.com
Red Dot Commerce https://www.reddotcommerce.nl/
RedbirdArt https://redbirdthestore.etsy.com
RedOneArt https://www.instagram.com/red0neart/
Rene Cards, Games & Collectibles www.renecards.nl
RUNURI https://www.runuri.com
Ryo JP https://www.instagram.com/ryojpfg
Sacredfire Games Sacredfiregames.com
Simp and stuff https://instagram.com/burenda_san?utm_source=qr&igshid=YzU1NGVlODEzOA==
Small Pixels https://smallpixels.carrd.co
Stichting Promotie Japanse Popcultuur – AnimeCon https://www.animecon.nl
Studio Zollie Www.studiozollie.com
StudioVlinderdas & 01CMILK https://www.instagram.com/studiovlinderdas/
TEA the moment https://teathemoment.com/
The Fudge Factory www.the-Fudge-factory.com
The Hedgehog Maniac www.etsy.com/nl/shop/TheHedgehogManiac
The Mermaid https://linktr.ee/The_Mermaid
Weebstore https://weebstore.be/
WonderlandAttitude www.etsy.com/shop/wonderlandattitude
Yeppoo! https://yeppoo.etsy.com