Dealers

Dealer Room Floor Plan

Please note: this floor plan is subject to change. 

Dealer Room Overview

In the Beneluxzaal you will find dealers dealing merchandise, food/drinks, clothing, skincare/make-up… you name it, they sell it.

Dealer Website
AK Anime
Anime Import https://animeimport.it/en/
Animecon
Aniplaza
AniWay Magazine https://www.aniway.nl/
Berryblue b.v.b.a.
Broers & Hardeman
Cheri Neko Shopu https://www.instagram.com/cherineko_shopu/
Crafts n Cosplays https://www.craftsncosplays.com/
CuteStuff.nl https://www.cutestuff.nl/en/
Cyan Fox Design https://www.etsy.com/shop/CyanFoxDesigns
D-saturate clothing https://www.instagram.com/dsaturateclothing/
Demand Art / Purochen http://purochen.com/
Dreamchaserart https://dreamchasergallery.com/
Dreamcraft Circle https://missdreamcraft.com/
EnChantalled https://enchantalled.com/
Eppo https://eppo.nl/
Eternal-S
Film & Pop Store www.filmpopstore.nl
Fox Tail
France orient http://www.france-orient.com/
Ganbaro VZW https://www.atsusacon.be/
GCDM-Design
GottaCosplay! www.gottacosplay.nl
Gouden Stronk https://goudenstronk.com/
Happy Trading LLC https://www.punlita.com/
Heathen Mead https://www.heathenmead.nl/
Helaenaa Crafts https://www.instagram.com/helaenaacrafts/
Howling Riot https://www.howlingriot.com/
Jack of Dice http://www.jackofdice.nl/
Japan Holland Link https://japanhollandlink.wixsite.com/workshop
Kanzashi NL
Kaomoji https://www.kaomoji.co/
Kimonokopen https://www.kimonokopen.nl/
Let’s Go Kawaii https://www.letsgokawaii.nl/
Lien Art http://liennart.com/
Macabre Cute Crafts https://www.etsy.com/shop/macabrecutecrafts/?etsrc=sdt
Magic&Books http://www.magicandbooks.nl/
Mamorumori www.mamorumori.com
Manga Tenshi https://www.facebook.com/manga.tenshi.shop
mintandapple https://mintandapple.com/
MofuMerch https://mofumerch.com/
Nerds Like Us! http://www.nerdslikeus.nl/
NerdUP Collectibles https://www.nerdup.nl/
NI CHAN SAS https://japanpla.net/en/
Nippon Kawaii https://www.nipponkawaii.nl/en
Nishicon
Noor’s Closet https://www.facebook.com/noorscloset1
NoticeMe https://noticemestore.com/
Nyan Products https://makochan.shop/
Otemba Sake https://www.otemba-sake.com/
PlamoDX https://plamodx.nl/
Pokéstore www.pokestore.nl
Raffaele Passarelli https://www.cardmarket.com/en/Pokemon/Users/Koma76
Red Dot Commerce https://www.reddotcommerce.nl/
Rene Cards, Games & Collectibles http://www.renecards.nl/
RUNURI https://www.runuri.com/
SASU LEWAY https://miaul.fr/
Simp and stuff https://www.instagram.com/burenda_san/?utm_medium=copy_link
Summer Tales Boutique https://summertalesboutique.com/
The Game Collectors
The Korean Town
The Mermaid http://www.the-mermaid.ml/
Whoops vof https://www.whoops.nl/
Zhangah Studio https://www.zhangahstudio.com/

 

Dealer Room Opening Hours

Friday                          18:00-22:00
Saturday                     11:00-19:00
Sunday                        11:00-17:00

Partners Against Piracy

To fight piracy and bootlegs more effective, some of your favorite conventions have teamed up to form a fighting force against criminal elements who seek to profit from the works of others illegally. We formed the Partners Against Piracy . Read our manifest and find out why bootlegs are bad!