Artists

Artist Alley Floor Plan

Please note: this floor plan is subject to change. 

Artist Alley Overview

In the Brabantzaal you will find artists selling their… art! And crafts. And maybe more. Discover their offerings in our artist alley!

Dealer Website
Adrew Mali
Aeviann https://aeviann.tumblr.com/
Agony Flower https://www.instagram.com/agony.flower/
Ainos Arts https://linktr.ee/AinosArts
Art by Floor
Art by Leonie Jonk https://www.artbyleoniejonk.com/
Art of Xodosch https://www.instagram.com/artofxodosch/
Artmighty Artists https://www.instagram.com/artmighty_artists/
Artvark Collective https://www.instagram.com/artvarkcollective/
Astermorn https://www.instagram.com/astermorn/
Billenmaatjes https://www.instagram.com/billenmaatjes/
Custom Costumes https://customcostumes.nl/
DewyCreations https://www.dewyvenerius.com/
Earl Grey https://www.instagram.com/huilenmetdepetop/
FelineTriesArt https://www.instagram.com/felinetriesart/
FoxCake https://www.etsy.com/nl/shop/FoxCakeArt
Gnarwhal Crochet http://gnarwhalcrochet.com/
KAAS comics https://www.facebook.com/KAAScomics/
Kimmicomics https://kimmicomics.nl/
La Centauresse https://www.redbubble.com/people/ketsoe/shop
La Fem Design Lafemdesign.Etsy.com
Leon Römer Illustraties https://www.leonromer.nl/
Miatzy Bring & Buy
MiyuuHime https://www.instagram.com/miyuu_hime/
Nat-Chan https://www.instagram.com/cynatchan/
Nekkohime https://instagram.com/nekkohime
Nijs comics https://www.instagram.com/nijscomics/
Nikki Smits https://www.nikkismits.com/
Pinlin https://www.instagram.com/pinlinz/
PixlPanda & Alissart https://www.instagram.com/hellopixlpanda/
Savkate
SeaPanda Mako https://seapandamako.storenvy.com/
Shiyistudio https://www.instagram.com/shiyistudio/
Steps Art https://www.instagram.com/steps.tattoo/
Table for Three https://table-for-three.tumblr.com/
Tegendraads https://m.facebook.com/Tegendraads
These guys
Uitgeverij Leeuwenhart https://www.roderickleeuwenhart.nl/
Volgayart https://www.instagram.com/volgayart/
voxune http://www.voxune.com/

 

Artist Alley Opening Hours

Friday                          16:00-22:00
Saturday                     11:00-19:00
Sunday                        11:00-17:00

 

Bring & Buy

At Abunai! 2022 you will find the Bring & Buy in the Artist Alley.  Here you can sell pre-owned games, DVD’s, Blu-ray’s, manga, figurines, and more. Please check www.miatzy.nl for the rules, FAQ, and how to submit your items.